We will not SHARE OR SELL your personal information to any 3rd party or use.
We use your email address for sending emails for your forgotten password and notifications.
When you register new account, we may collect your some information like as Name, Mobile Number, Email Id.
If you upload your photo, it is saved.
Use of Personal Information
We use personal information to provide you with services. Like as Email Id for sending you forgotten password,
Mobile Number for you to be visible to your friends, Profile picture for the pin on the map.
Your location will be shared with your followers after you give permission from application.
Google cloud massaging is used for instant messaging between you and your followers and application servers.
We may save your location through Wi-Fi, GPS or wireless network triangulation for providing you our services.
If you turn off your location services we will not be able to track your phone and inform your followers.
The security of your Personal Information is important to us, but remember that no method of transmission over the Internet, or method of electronic storage, is 100% secure. While we strive to use commercially acceptable means to protect your Personal Information, we cannot guarantee its absolute security.